VISITOR COUNT
2016: 99,054 • 2017: 98,776
Unique visitors in 2018
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Post Office Update
Added on Wednesday 11th January

Today's pic is of the hive of activity currently underway in Fram's Post Office. A lot to do before the re-opening at 8.30am next Tuesday 17th. The section furthest on the right will be full of a magnificent array of cards for all occasions, with stationery supplies in the middle section. Watch this space next Tuesday for more details regarding increased opening hours and additonal services.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Wednesday 10th January
Monday 8th January
Wednesday 3rd January
Saturday 23rd December
Wednesday 20th December
Tuesday 12th December
Sunday 10th December
Saturday 9th December
Tuesday 5th december
Sunday 3rd December