VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather Coming Soon!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Framlingham Neighbourhood Plan
Get the FREE Internet Explorer
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Post Office Update
Added on Wednesday 11th January

Today's pic is of the hive of activity currently underway in Fram's Post Office. A lot to do before the re-opening at 8.30am next Tuesday 17th. The section furthest on the right will be full of a magnificent array of cards for all occasions, with stationery supplies in the middle section. Watch this space next Tuesday for more details regarding increased opening hours and additonal services.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Wednesday 29th March
Tuesday 28th March
Friday 17th March
Thursday 9th March
Wednesday 8th March
Tuesday 28th February
Tuesday 21st February
Tuesday 14th February
Sunday 12th February