VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather Coming Soon!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Framlingham Neighbourhood Plan
Get the FREE Internet Explorer
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Fram in the News [again!]
Added on Sunday 22nd January

There is a really nice piece of editorial in the online EADT today which is well worth a read, written by Editor-in-Chief Terry Hunt describing his love of Fram, where he went to school a few years ago. Great photos and Ed gets a mention of coure, as his latest song 'The Castle on the Hill' goes to the top of all the charts and beats all records. 

Go to www.eadt.co.uk

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Wednesday 29th March
Tuesday 28th March
Friday 17th March
Thursday 9th March
Wednesday 8th March
Tuesday 28th February
Tuesday 21st February
Tuesday 14th February
Sunday 12th February