VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Framlingham Neighbourhood Plan
Get the FREE Internet Explorer
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Fun Slide in Fram Castle
Added on Tuesday 14th February

During the ongoing works to the castle, some fun has been introduced with a six and a half metre chute slide descending from the wall walk to the inner court. The slide was built in Germany and designed by Studio Hardie and will be in place to the end of the works in May. This half term week, children can also dress up as knights and princesses and learn all about chivalry and etiquette.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Sunday 23rd April
Tuesday 11th April
Friday 7th April
Thursday 6th April
Tuesday 4th April
Wednesday 29th March
Tuesday 28th March
Friday 17th March
Thursday 9th March