VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Framlingham Soap Box Races Announced
Added on Tuesday 21st February

The annual Framlingham Soap Box race returns to the Market Hill in Framlingham on Sunday 21st May 2017 and the usual thrills and spills of the event always attracts a big crowd and some fantastic entertainment.

There are 3 Classes:
Primary (5-11yrs) Children must be accompanied by a responsible adult)
Secondary (12-16yrs)
Adult (17yrs and over)

Registration is from 11.30am and races start at 12 noon. Application Forms are available to download HERE and the rules are HERE and also available from the Town Council Office, 10 Riverside. For more information call Spadge on 07831 843 922

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Tuesday 12th December
Sunday 10th December
Saturday 9th December
Tuesday 5th december
Sunday 3rd December
Saturday December 2nd
Tuesday 28th November
Friday 24th November
Tuesday 21st November
Monday 13th November