VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Catching Up with Henry & Sam
Added on Wednesday 8th March

Two Framlingham boys, Henry Dunham and Sam Crimp, are now nearing the end of their epic 6,500 mile trek after 10m months. Yesterday, the 7th, was the anniversary of Annie's passing, in whose memory the duo undertook this trek to raise money for brain tumour research. By the 1st March they had reached their £10,000 target and expect to arive at their destination in Nepal on Monday 27th March. The pic shows Henry and Sam with Ganesh, an Indian restaurant owner who had just refused payment for their dinner - just one example of many of the generosity and support shown to them during their trek.

 Follow their progress on Facebook @ kathmandhuit 

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Monday 13th November
7th November 2017
Saturday 4th November
Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday 31st October
Friday 27th October
Wednesday 11th October
Saturday 7th October
Thursday 5th October
Sunday 1st October