VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Town Council moves offices
Added on Thursday 6th April

From 13th April all Town Council Committee Meetings will be held in The Cell, The Old Court House, Bridge Street, Framlingham IP13 9BA (access via the blue door). Full Council meetings will continue to be held in The St John Westbury Centre. The Town Council Office will be closed from 13th - 20th April while we facilitate the move.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Monday 13th November
7th November 2017
Saturday 4th November
Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday 31st October
Friday 27th October
Wednesday 11th October
Saturday 7th October
Thursday 5th October
Sunday 1st October