VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Love Your Local Market
Added on Monday 5th June 2017

Framlingham Town Council participated in LYLM fortnight this year by advertising the regular Saturday and Tuesday Markets held on the Market Hill in Framlingham. A LYLM banner was erected and the LYLM flag raised. In addition Suffolk Coastal District Council's Economic Services provided additional promotional material such as LYLM bunting and bags all free of charge. The bunting was erected around the market stalls and each bag given away contained a free prize draw ticket.  The raffle was drawn on 1st June and the prize of a LYLM bag filled with over £100 of Market vouchers/goods presented to the lucky winner Gill Self on Saturday 3rd June. We are very grateful to the Market Traders for getting into the spirit of the event and supporting the raffle. In the picture is Town Clerk Eileen Coe presenting the prize to Gill Self with Office Assistant Jane Parlone and market traders Darren Smith and Keith Player.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Wednesday 11th October
Saturday 7th October
Thursday 5th October
Sunday 1st October
Friday 29th September
Wed 13th September 2017
Monday 11th September
Friday 8th September
Thursday 7th September