VISITOR COUNT
2016: 99,054 • 2017: 98,776
Unique visitors in 2018
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Armed Forces Day Celebration
Added on Tuesday 27th June

On 24th June in celebration of Armed Forces Day Rev. Mike Vipond [Churches Together], said a prayer and the Town Council Vice Chairman Gary Kitching raised the flag on the Market Hill at 10am. 

This was followed by a lovely morning of music by the Castleton Brass Band.  In addition to the regular Saturday Market traders Help for Heroes and SSAFA [Airforce Families Association] were present.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Wednesday 10th January
Monday 8th January
Wednesday 3rd January
Saturday 23rd December
Wednesday 20th December
Tuesday 12th December
Sunday 10th December
Saturday 9th December
Tuesday 5th december
Sunday 3rd December