VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Launch of the Summer Reading Challenge!
Added on Saturday 22nd July

The Reading Agency and Libraries present the 2017 Reading Challenge, 'The Animal Agents' which was launched today. Pop into the library to sign up and pick up your collector folder.  Your chance to solve a mystery and catch a crafty crook! As you read over the summer, you'll use your wits and powers of observation to sift through the clues and pick up some stinky stickers along the way.

Visit www.animal-agents.org.uk for more info

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Wednesday 11th October
Saturday 7th October
Thursday 5th October
Sunday 1st October
Friday 29th September
Wed 13th September 2017
Monday 11th September
Friday 8th September
Thursday 7th September