VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Mini-Bike Trails
Added on Thursday 17th August

You may have spotted Speedy Sprinter bike stickers around the town - these are part of the 'Taste of The Tour' mini bike trails which are taking place in 7 towns in Suffolk Coastal District; Woodbridge, Wickham Market, Framlingham, Snape, Leiston, Saxmundham & Aldeburgh.  Visit www.tasteofthetour.co.uk for more information and to download and print off trail sheets.  The website also gives details of events, deals and foodie menus taking place in the lead up to the arrival of the Men's Tour on 8th September.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Tuesday 21st November
Monday 13th November
7th November 2017
Saturday 4th November
Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday 31st October
Friday 27th October
Wednesday 11th October
Saturday 7th October
Thursday 5th October