VISITOR COUNT
2016: 99,054 • 2017: 98,776
Unique visitors in 2018
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
FADS Dress Rehearsal
Added on Tuesday 31st October

The snap was taken this evening as the cast assembled for their dress rehearsal ready for the opening night tomorrow at Fram College Theatre.. 'California Suite' is a comedy comprised of 4 playlets each with a different cast and a different director. What links them all is that all the action takes place in the same room - a hotel suite in Los Angeles. Its a brilliiant set as always and promises to be great fun! Details in the Events Diary.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Wednesday 10th January
Monday 8th January
Wednesday 3rd January
Saturday 23rd December
Wednesday 20th December
Tuesday 12th December
Sunday 10th December
Saturday 9th December
Tuesday 5th december
Sunday 3rd December