VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather Coming Soon!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Framlingham Neighbourhood Plan
Get the FREE Internet Explorer
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Vacancy for a Town Councillor
Added on Thursday 9th March

A vacancy for a Town Councillor has arisen. Could you spare the time to serve the community in this way? You do not need any qualifications except an interest in what happens in the town and the time to attend meetings and other occasional activities. For more information/application form: Contact the Town Clerk Eileen Coe on 01728 720183 townclerk@framlingham.com or call into the office for an informal chat: Framlingham Town Council 10 Riverside, Framlingham, Suffolk, IP13 9AG.  You can download the full details HERE

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Friday 27th January
Sunday 22nd January
Tuesday 17th February
Monday 16th January
Wednesday 11th January
Tuesday 10th January
Friday 7th January
Wednesday 4th January
Wednesday 28th December
23rd December 2016