VISITOR COUNT
2015: 103,413 • 2016: 99,054
Unique visitors in 2017
:
VISIT HUNTINGFIELD ESTATES
Live Weather!
FLOOD WARNING LEVEL
Framlingham Market
Live Weather Coming Soon!
Suffolk Wildlife Trust
English Heritage
Grand Draw Tickets Now on Sale
Added on Thursday 2nd November

Fram Retailers have organised a draw with a 1st Prize of £250 donated by Conrad Consulting, 2nd Prize £100 from Clarke & Simpson, 3rd Prize of £50 from Carley Hill Hair and loads of other fantastic prizes! Tickets are 50p each from shops and the Town Council Office. The draw, in aid of The Worry Tree Cafe,  will take place at the Late Night Shopping Event on Friday December 1st - see the Events Diary for more information.

Do you have some news for Framlingham.com?
Become a reporter for Framlingham.com! If you have some news you would like to share with up to 90,000 visitors, simply email the webmaster HERE with the details. We will try to include all interesting non-commercial Framlingham related news!
Friday 29th September
Wed 13th September 2017
Monday 11th September
Friday 8th September
Thursday 7th September
Thursday 31st August
Friday 25th August
Saturday 19th August
Thursday 17th August