Clive Eastwood
Clive Eastwood
Simon Garrett
Vice Chair / Planning & Environment Chair
Eileen Coe
Town Clerk / Responsible Financial Officer
James Overbury
Deputy Town Clerk
Jane Parlone
Office Assistant
Philip Collins
Town Councillor / Lands & Markets Chair
John Jones
Town Councillor / Development & Strategic Planning Chair /
Dominic Carter
Town Councillor / Finance & HR Chair
Marion Hine
Town Councillor / Communication, Events & Partnerships Chair
Tim Higham
Town Councillor
Shelley Davis
Shelley Davis
Town Councillor
Jochen Culemann
Jochen Culemann
Town Councillor

The Framlingham Town Councillors are local, receive no payment and are not to be confused with District (East Suffolk) or County (Suffolk) councillors who have political affiliation. All Councillors are required to comply with the Code Of Conduct and register their interests.

Details can be found on the East Suffolk Register of Interests which can be accessed by CLICKING HERE. Councillors can be contacted through the Town Council Office on 01728 720183 or by emailing


There are currently vacancies for Framlingham Town Councillors and there is an Election of Parish Councillors scheduled to take place on Thursday 24th June 2021 to fill two of the vacancies.

Notices and information will be published nearer the time on the Notice Boards and on this website. In the meantime anyone interested can access information on the Town Council including agendas and minutes HERE. All meetings are open to the public to attend and to speak under Public Comment or just to observe. Details on how to join via Zoom video conferencing is on the published Agendas.